Contact

Publisher/Founder of ION Publishing | Vanessa Leigh
vanessa@ionmagazine.com

Editor-In-Chief | Aleeza Khan
aleeza@ionmagazine.com

Creative Director | Jonathan Nodrick 
jon@ionmagazine.com

Online Content Editor | Natasha Neale 
natasha@ionmagazine.com

Arts and Culture Editor | Sterling Downey 
sterling@ionmagazine.com

Fashion Director | Vanessa Leigh 
vanessa@ionmagazine.com

Fashion Editor | Deanna Palkowski 
deanna@ionmagazine.com

Music Editor | Trevor Risk 
trevor@ionmagazine.com

Administration | Natasha Neale 
natasha@ionmagazine.com

Web Wizard | Cameron Lee 
cam@ionmagazine.com

Or use the form below:

ION Magazine 170-422 Richards Street Vancouver BC Canada V6B 2Z4
© Copyright ION Publishing Group 2013